Contact Us

Phi Kappa Psi NYθ Brothers

Want to learn more about Phi Kappa Psi NYθ? Our chapter would love to hear from you and answer any questions you may have! Please feel free to contact any of the officers or committee chairmen below for more information or stop by our house on Charter Way at RIT's campus!

Executive Board
Aaron Lipp
Joseph Discua
Vice President
Walker Church
Chris Brown
Corresponding Secretary
Andrew Dawdy
Recording Secretary
Jarod Farchione
JaJuan Webster
Josh Geise
Sergeant at Arms
Cullen Gray
Committee Chairs
John Carr
Alumni Relations Chair
Brian Cushman
Athletic Chair
Cullen Gray
Brotherhood Chair
Andrew Mack
Finance Chair
Joseph Discua
Fraternity Educator
Joseph Discua
Governing Chair
Michael Schroeder
Grievance Chair
Jarod Farchione
Historical Chair
Joseph Discua
Housing Manager
John Carr
Information Technology Chair
Joshua James
Major Events Chair
JaJuan Webster
Philanthropy Chair
Jacob Samuelson
Public Relations Chair
Andre Lebron
Recruitment Chair
Josh Geise
Risk Management Chair
Joseph Hedges
Scholarship Chair
Christopher Brown
Social Chair